Canada

Ontario

Jade Sales Agency
Contact: Kelly
Tel: 416-782-5682
Email: kelly@jadesalesagency.com

 

MB, SK, Northern AB

Larry Gulenchyn
Tel: 204-885-5748
Email: larrygulenchyn@shaw.ca

 

Quebec and Maritimes

Skoop
Contact: Bessy
Tel: 514-389-5053
Email: bessy@agenceskoop.com

United States

IL, WI, MN, IA, MI, IN, ND, SD

Shilan Accessories
Contact: Shilan or Katie
Tel: 312-527-1803
Email: shilanltd@gmail.com

 

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

MS Sales
Contact: Michelle / Marc Strager
Tel: 781-581-9394
Email: mstrager@hotmail.com

Subrep
Contact: Joy Evangash
Tel: 860-318-1003
Email: joyevagash@yahoo.com

MD, DE, Eastern PA

Mattier and Co
Contact: Dawn Mattier
Tel: 410-404-0651
Email: djmattier@aol.com

Subrep
Contact: Kathy Pierce
Tel: 610-220-6776
Email: kpierce205@verizon.net

OH

Shelley Mason
Contact: Shelley
Tel: 614-579-3224
Email: shelleytroll@gmail.com

 

UT, CO, WY, MT

J. Cooper Group
Contact: David and Kathy Drake, Natalie
Tel: 720-663-7887
Email: office@jcoopergroup.com

 

NY, NJ

The Winters Group
Contact: Pamela Belisle
Tel: 860-749-3317
Email: Pamela@wintersgroupinc.com

 

TX, OK, LA, AR

Julie Hall Showroom
Contact: Julie Hall
Tel: 214-630-1989
Email: juliehallinc@sbcglobal.net